Service Schedule


Day Date Service Time Location
Sunday 2019-09-22 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-09-22 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-09-25 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Thursday 2019-09-26 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-09-28 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-09-28 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-09-28 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-09-29 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-09-29 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-10-02 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Thursday 2019-10-03 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-05 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-05 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-05 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-10-06 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-10-06 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-10-09 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Thursday 2019-10-10 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-12 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-12 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-12 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-10-13 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-10-13 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-10-16 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Thursday 2019-10-17 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-19 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-19 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-19 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-10-20 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-10-20 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-10-23 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Thursday 2019-10-24 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-26 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-26 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-10-26 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-10-27 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-10-27 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-10-30 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Thursday 2019-10-31 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-02 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-02 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-02 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-11-03 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-11-03 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-11-06 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Thursday 2019-11-07 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-09 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-09 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-09 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-11-10 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-11-10 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-11-13 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Thursday 2019-11-14 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-16 Vespers prayer 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-16 Arbic Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Chapel
Saturday 2019-11-16 English Bible study 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Sunday School Classes
Sunday 2019-11-17 Divine Liturgy 09:00 AM - 12:00 AM Chapel
Sunday 2019-11-17 Aghapy lunch and Sunday school 12:00 AM - 01:30 PM Sunday School Classes
Wednesday 2019-11-20 Divine Liturgy 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM Chapel